Week 21, 2016

This week has been very soul finding. Yes the saying is soul searching, but so many different changes are happening to our family that it’s causing me to find answers to questions I didn’t even know I had. Correction: I had them but buried them as I focused on other things. 

Though I’m so so so so…so so sad to move (headed to Portsmouth, VA area), I’m excited to see what the future has in store for us. Definitely more Project Life. I cannot wait to document this new chapter in our life.

 I’m currently in the car driving back to MD from our NYC visit. I thought it would be fun to blog our week instead of flooding my awesome IG’ers feed. Let me know what you think! 

                     Project 52 2016 Edition

I am LOVING the Hi, Sunshine Value Kit. So cute! 

                         Everyday Edition 

                 Capture Life Theme Cards

Note about the above layout: if you’re a regular follower you know about our #winegarsafterchurch pictures. There’s a post here some where about that. Anywho…61 weeks later, I have included that picture and scripture in that week’s layout. As my husband and I were looking at our layouts, we realized that when our families see our book, they will read countless spiritual messages on a weekly basis. Our faith is so important to us. It gives us purpose and joy. To be able to share that through our scrapbooks, well, that makes my heart swell! 
Ok…carry on…

Capture Life Theme Cards (another one of my faves)

Thanks for stopping by! 

-Sincerely, Doorly 


Leave a Reply

